About Rams

The company was established in 2010 for the pet food business within a short time the company contracted to be the agent of  MERA the German European well known Manufacturing pet food. And Over the years of success of the products in Egypt. We became one of the major companies in this field and has the biggest supply network all over Egypt ...

Odoo text and image block

About Mera

Mera - feed pets properly - 100% made in Germany

For Mera Tiernahrung GmbH from Kevelaer on the Lower Rhine this is the goal and commitment. The German family business has over 65 years of experience in the production of high-quality pet food. The company has state-of-the-art manufacturing equipment and is one of the leading manufacturers of premium products for dogs and cats.

Meradog - state-of-the-art technology and tested quality

Meradog provides your dog with selected Mera quality from the Lower Rhine. The majority of the raw materials comes from long-standing partners from our region. All raw materials are subject to comprehensive quality controls right from the time of delivery. The entire production process is certified according to the strictest requirements of the IFS (International Food Standard) and the BRC Global Standard for Food and is extensively tested annually by the TÜV. In addition, there is complete traceability from the finished product to the raw material supplier. This guarantees safety for humans and animals.

Odoo text and image block

We are not coworkers, 

We are members of one family...

Our Team

Our Team

Ahmed Tahoun
Chief Financial Officer
a.tahoun@rams-egy.com
Ayman El-Sherbenay
Legal Affairs
Eslam Elgindy
Marketing Manager
e.elgindy@rams-egy.com
Hamdy Elsebaey
Managerial Representative
Ibrahim Ahmed
HR Manager
i.ahmed@rams-egy.com
Mahmmoud Ali
Financial Control
m.ali@rams-egy.com
Moamen Nabil
Accountant
m.nabil@rams-egy.com
Mohamed Ahmed
k-Account Executive
m.ahmed@rams-egy.com
Mohamed Safwat
Sales Manager
m.safwat@rams-egy.com
Mohamed Sayed
Accountant
m.sayed@rams-egy.com
Osama Saber
Sales Man
o.saber@rams-egy.com
Ragab Ibrahem
Warehouse Manager
r.ibrahem@rams-egy.com
Ramy Bennawy
Founder & CEO
r.bennawy@rams-egy.com
Web Analytics